Miriam MingerMiriam MingerMiriam MingerMiriam Minger

The Man of My Dreams Boxed Set

Books 1-3

About the Book

Enjoy three of award-winning author Miriam Minger’s Regency romances: Secrets of Midnight, My Runaway Heart and My Forbidden Duchess!

Book One: Secrets of Midnight

If Lord Donovan Trent had his way, he would spend his days carelessly wooing the women of London society. Instead, he found himself banished to the English countryside of Cornwall, forced by the decrees of his father’s will to run his family’s tin mines and find a country bride. The last thing the handsome lord needed was a local lass sticking her nose into his affairs, but that seemed to be exactly what the parson’s daughter Corisande Easton had in mind.

Book Two: My Runaway Heart

A sheltered but impetuous young beauty, Lindsay Somerset would risk anything for a succulent taste of wild adventure–and Jared Giles, the dashing Earl of Dovercourt, is the answer to her prayers. A gallant and fearless gentleman, he is rumored to be a spy–and the ideal man to fulfill Lindsay’s most cherished, unspoken desires. But once aboard ship on a raging sea, Lindsay realizes her bold hero has a dark secret and passions that know no bounds.

Book Three: My Forbidden Duchess

Walker Burke never imagined the startling truth behind his birth would bring him back to England after he’d been banished as a traitor. Now he must take a wife—and his father, the Duke of Summerlin, has forbidden him to marry anyone but a noblewoman. Yet when Walker spies the stunning parson’s daughter he hasn’t seen in three years, will he defy his father’s wishes and make her his bride?

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo

Rave Reviews

“Five stars . . . should be at the top of your shopping list! Miriam Minger is a fifty-carat jewel.” 

– Affaire de Coeur 

“Miriam Minger is a master storyteller who illustrates the full gamut of emotions felt by her characters. Emotions so strong that you are pulled into the pages and into their lives.” 

– Inside Romance

“With Miriam Minger, you’re assured of a good read!”

– Heartland Critiques

The Details

Published: July 28, 2011
Publisher: Walker Publishing
Formats: Ebook
Genres & Tropes
Regency Romance, Historical Romance, High Seas Romance, Royal Romance