Miriam MingerMiriam MingerMiriam MingerMiriam Minger

My Forbidden Duchess

Book Three: The Man Of My Dreams

About the Book

Marguerite Easton dreads enduring another Season after the ton treated her so cruelly. A country parson’s daughter, she doesn’t fit in. Yet news has flown that the handsome hero who once helped to save her and her sisters from harm will arrive soon in London. How can she resist the chance to see him again?

Walker Burke never imagined the startling truth behind his birth would bring him back to England after he’d been banished as a traitor. Now he must take a wife—and his father, the Duke of Summerlin, has forbidden him to marry anyone but a noblewoman. Yet when Walker spies the stunning beauty he hasn’t seen in three years, will he defy his father’s wishes and make her his bride?

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo

Rave Reviews

“Miriam Minger is a master storyteller who illustrates the full gamut of emotions felt by her characters. Emotions so strong that you are pulled into the pages and into their lives.”

– Inside Romance 

“With Miriam Minger, you’re assured of a good read!” 

– Heartland Critiques

The Details

Published: July 31, 2017
Publisher: Walker Publishing
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-13: 979-8608008054ASIN: B0721W3HZY
Genres & Tropes
Regency Romance, Historical Romance