Warriors of the Highlands

Walker Creek Brides

Kari by Miriam Minger

Kari Book One

Ingrid by Miriam Minger

Ingrid Book Two

Lily by Miriam Minger

Lily Book Three

Pearl Book Four

Sage Book Five

Anita Book Six

The O’Byrne Brides

Dangerous Masquerade

Dukes, Earls and Those Easton Girls

My Runaway Heart Book Two

Kissed at Twilight Book Four

My Fugitive Prince Book Five

Dukes, Earls and Those Easton Girls Boxed Set A Regency Era Romance Collection

Captive Brides

Romantic Suspense

Operation Hero Romantic Suspense

Inspirational Romantic Suspense

Operation Rescue Inspirational Romantic Suspense