***Special Deal Alert!***

MiriamMinger_ToLoveABillionnaireSeries_2Dbundle_HRTo Love A Billionaire: The Series

Available for only $4.99 at Amazon, iTunes, Kobo, Google Play, and Nook!  Click on the title above and then choose your favorite eBook retailer to buy this sexy collection of four novellas!  

A virgin.  A billionaire.  A dangerously addictive game for two with one rule: “Play the part…and surprise me.”

Still a virgin at twenty-three, geeky research assistant Hannah Flom has never done anything exciting in her life…until hot billionaire treasure hunter Cain Thorson makes her an astonishing proposal to join him in an intimate game for two unlike anything she’s ever dreamed.  Will Hannah throw caution to the wind and accept Cain’s offer to make her deepest, most secret fantasies come true?

Read more about the To Love A Billionaire Series

Miriam Minger's Books

The Maiden and The Billionaire
The Governess and The Billionaire
The Pirate Queen and The Billionaire
The Highland Bride and the Billionaire

Meet geeky research assistant Hannah Flom and the billionaire treasure hunter Cain Thorson who desires to make Hannah’s deepest, most secret fantasies come true!

Fall in love with Viking warriors and Crusader knights in Miriam Minger’s extraordinary collection of Captive Brides medieval romances:

Two best friends make a secret pact not to wed anyone less than the man of their dreams in Miriam Minger’s Regency The Man of My Dreams romance series:

Danger and intrigue explode on the pages of Miriam Minger’s exciting collection of 18th Century Dangerous Masquerade romances:

Epic adventure and bold passion await in Miriam Minger’s breathtaking Irish romance series, The O’Byrne Brides:

A word from Miriam

Historical Romance Author Miriam MingerWelcome to my website!  I’m so glad you’re here and hope you enjoy discovering more about my bestselling romances. 

Whether you love powerful Vikings, brooding lords, dashing soldiers, Crusader knights, hot billionaires or–like me!–all of the above, you’ll find award-winning stories to carry you away into an exhilarating world of passion and adventure.

Happy reading!

Miriam Minger


Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on GoodReads
  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Pinterest